Our Members

Minehead Coastal Community Team – Single Point of Contact/ Communications Email:mineheadcct@gmail.com


 Minehead Town Council
Somerset West and Taunton Council
Somerset County Council
Engage Voluntary Sector Development
Minehead Business Improvement District
Minehead Development Trust
Transition Minehead & Alcombe
Regal Theatre
Minehead Chamber of Trade
MInehead Connect
Other Partners and /or Stakeholders involved 
Avon & Somerset Police (Community Safety)
Dulverton Group YMCA (Beach Hotel)
 Minehead Hoteliers Association
 Exmoor Tourism Association
 Somerset Tourism Association
 Friends of the Steam Coast Trail
Foxes Academy Hotel Manager
West Somerset Railway
Minehead CCT Accountable Body
Somerset West and Taunton Council